MARK HAGAN:  + 1 (231) 995-8153   |   AGENT:  + 1 (231) 929-7985

To provide the finest real estate service
in Northern Michigan by displaying the
most professional, ethical, honest,
and friendly attitude toward all.

MEET OUR TEAM

Mark Hagan is proud to be backed by his highly motivated and knowledgeable team of agents and administrative staff.

Combined with their commitment and loyalty, Mark's team provides a seamless customer experience, from start to finish.

agents small group


OUR MISSION STATEMENT

To provide the finest real estate service
in Northern Michigan by displaying
the most professional, ethical, honest,
and friendly attitude toward all.

                                                                            Mark Hagan

Mark Hagan, GRI

Associate Broker
Licensed Builder

 


 

Mark Hagan is the #1 selling Realtor for the entire Traverse area of Realtors for 2017. Mark Hagan is an award-winning, top producing real estate professional serving the Grand Traverse, Leelanau, and surrounding counties.

  • Over 3,600 families and individuals helped
  • Over 28 years of experience
  • Over $600,000,000 in closed sales.

He is in the top 1% of all Coldwell Banker agents internationally.

Marks presence in the marketplace and proven strategies, as well as his association with the largest firm in Northern Michigan, ensures that he can sell your home for more money in a shorter period with less inconvenience to you.

Our knowledge of the market, local trends and his effective negotiating skills, makes us uniquely qualified to assist you in purchasing the most property for the least amount of money.

Our goal: To provide the finest real estate service in Northern Michigan by displaying the most professional, ethical, honest, and friendly attitude towards all.


 

AGENTS

Steve Barnes

REALTOR FOR MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 357-8800
Email:   steve@markhagan.com
ZAP: Steve Barnes

Misty Franklin

REALTOR FOR MARK HAGAN

Personal:    +1 (231) 342-5116
Email:   misty@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Misty Franklin

Donna Knee

REALTOR FOR MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 944-5995
Email:   donna@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Donna Knee

Annette Gruenberg

REALTOR FOR MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (248) 909-9861
Email:   annette@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Annette Gruenberg

Keira Tue

REALTOR FOR MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (734) 223-3847
Email:   keira@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Keira Tue

Ryan Tiderington

REALTOR FOR MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 883-4752
Email:   ryan@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Ryan Tiderington

Don Kelly

REALTOR FOR MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 499-5159
Email:    don@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Don Kelly

greg crop

Greg Hanlin

REALTOR FOR MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +231-922-2350
Email:   greg@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Greg Hanlin

jenni

Jenni Craig

REALTOR FOR MARK HAGAN

Email:   jenni@markhagan.com

ANY QUESTIONS?

Get In Touch

We would love to hear from you!

info@markhagan.com

Tel: 231-995-8153
Agent: 231-929-7985
Fax: 231-922-2374