24/7 AGENT LINE:  + 1 (231) 929-7985 |  +1 (231) 922-2396 

To provide the finest real estate service
in Northern Michigan by displaying the
most professional, ethical, honest,
and friendly attitude toward all.

MEET OUR TEAM

Mark Hagan is proud to be backed by his highly motivated and knowledgeable team of agents and administrative staff.

Combined with their commitment and loyalty, Mark's team provides a seamless customer experience, from start to finish.

Hagan Team July 2019


OUR MISSION STATEMENT

To provide the finest real estate service
in Northern Michigan by displaying
the most professional, ethical, honest,
and friendly attitude toward all.

                                                                            Mark Hagan

Mark Hagan, GRI

Associate Broker
Licensed Builder

 


Serving the Grand Traverse, Leelanau, and surrounding counties, Mark Hagan Real Estate Professionals are award-winning and top-producing.

Since 2019, we have:
-Helped over 3,800 families and individuals
-Over 30 years of experience
-Over $700,000,000 in closed sales
-Earned our place in the top 1% of all Coldwell Banker agents internationally.

Our presence in the marketplace and our association with Coldwell Banker Schmidt ensures that we can sell your home for more money in a shorter amount of time. Our knowledge of the market, local trends, and effective negotiating skills make us uniquely qualified to assist you in purchasing the most property for the least amount of money.
Our goal is to provide the finest real estate service in Northern Michigan by displaying the most professional, ethical, honest, and friendly attitude towards all.

 

AGENTS

Steve Barnes

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 357-8800
Email:   steve@markhagan.com
ZAP: Steve Barnes

Misty Franklin

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:    +1 (231) 342-5116
Email:   misty@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Misty Franklin

Donna Knee

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 944-5995
Email:   donna@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Donna Knee

Annette Gruenberg

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (248) 909-9861
Email:   annette@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Annette Gruenberg

Ryan Tiderington

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 883-4752
Email:   ryan@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Ryan Tiderington

Don Kelly

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 499-5159
Email:    don@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Don Kelly

greg crop

Greg Hanlin

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +231-922-2350
Email:   greg@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Greg Hanlin

Kim

Kim Costanza

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (727)-452-2572
Email:   kim@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Kim Costanza

Brittany Keith

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 253-9309
Email:   brittany@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Brittany Keith

Dan Heethuis

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 620-0514
Email:   dantheman@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Dan Heethuis

ANY QUESTIONS?

Get In Touch

We would love to hear from you!

info@markhagan.com

Tel: 231-995-8153
Agent: 231-929-7985
Fax: 231-922-2374