24/7 AGENT LINE:  + 1 (231) 929-7985 |  +1 (231) 922-2396 

To provide the finest real estate service
in Northern Michigan by displaying the
most professional, ethical, honest,
and friendly attitude toward all.

Meet the Team!

Let our team of top producing agents help you in your real estate journey.

Mark Hagan
Mark Hagan, GRI Associate Broker Licensed Builder

Mark Hagan

Serving the Grand Traverse, Leelanau, and surrounding counties, Mark Hagan Real Estate Professionals are award-winning and top-producing.

As of 2020 we have:
-Helped over 3,950 families and individuals
-Over 30 years of experience
-Over $750,000,000 in closed sales
-Earned our place in the top 1% of all Coldwell Banker agents internationally.

Our presence in the marketplace and our association with Coldwell Banker Schmidt ensures that we can sell your home for more money in a shorter amount of time. Our knowledge of the market, local trends, and effective negotiating skills make us uniquely qualified to assist you in purchasing the most property for the least amount of money.
Our goal is to provide the finest real estate service in Northern Michigan by displaying the most professional, ethical, honest, and friendly attitude towards all.

AGENTS

Mark Hagan is proud to be backed by his highly motivated and knowledgeable team of agents and administrative staff.

Combined with their commitment and loyalty, Mark's team provides a seamless customer experience, from start to finish.

Steve Barnes

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 357-8800
Email:   steve@markhagan.com
ZAP: Steve Barnes

Misty Franklin

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:    +1 (231) 342-5116
Email:   misty@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Misty Franklin

Annette Gruenberg

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (248) 909-9861
Email:   annette@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Annette Gruenberg

Don Kelly

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 499-5159
Email:    don@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Don Kelly

Dan Heethuis

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 620-0514
Email:   dan@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Dan Heethuis

Donna Knee

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 944-5995
Email:   donna@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Donna Knee

greg crop

Greg Hanlin

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +231-922-2350
Email:   greg@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Greg Hanlin

Brittany Keith

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 253-9309
Email:   brittany@markhagan.com
ZAP:  Brittany Keith

Curtis Salamino

REALTOR WITH MARK HAGAN

Personal:   +1 (231) 486-5409
Email:   curtis@markahagan.com

Office Staff

Customer Service:

Are you a current client or a Real Estate Agent?

Dina Edwards  231-995-8177 | csr@markhagan.com

 


Closing Coordinator:

Erika Harvey   231-995-8114  |  email: closings@markhagan.com

 

Media:

Mallory Heiges   231-995-7415  |  email: media@markhagan.com

 

Our office is located in the 402 Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors Building

Hagan Team 2021

- Company -
Address

402 East Front Street
Traverse City, Michigan

info@markhagan.com
Tel: 231-995-8153
Agent: 231-929-7985
Fax: 231-922-2374

Interested? Contact us!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.